PMI Michiana Chapter

Event Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Wednesday, February 1
  • Thursday, February 2
  • Friday, February 3
  • Saturday, February 4
  • Sunday, February 5
  • Monday, February 6
  • Tuesday, February 7
  • Wednesday, February 8
  • Thursday, February 9
  • Friday, February 10
  • Saturday, February 11
  • Sunday, February 12
  • Monday, February 13
  • Tuesday, February 14
  • Wednesday, February 15
  • Thursday, February 16
  • Friday, February 17
  • Saturday, February 18
  • Sunday, February 19
  • Monday, February 20
  • Tuesday, February 21
  • Wednesday, February 22
  • Thursday, February 23
  • Friday, February 24
  • Saturday, February 25
  • Sunday, February 26
  • Monday, February 27
  • Tuesday, February 28

Spotlight

Newly Available - 

New Items Coming Soon!

 

Ways to Earn PDUs -

Academy Leadership

PM Podcast

PMI Online Courses

PMO Symposium

Seminars

Webinars

Stay Informed!

Not a member yet? Subscribe here to stay informed of the latest exciting news!
captcha 

Chapter Membership

Total Members 158
New Members This Year 6
PMP® Members 86
CAPM® Members 14
PgMP® Members 1
PMI-SP® Members 0
PMI-RMP® Members 0
PMI-ACP® Members 2
PfMP® Members 0
PMI-PBA® Members 0
Members with no Certification 62
Breakdown by type  
Individual Members 154
Student Members 3
Other Members 1